Do you know any flamingo songs?

It's actually spelled flamenco! It's from Spain. Try this: www.youtube.com › watch The Best Compilation of Spanish Flamenco Guitar and Spanish Violin Instrumental Music for Full 10 Hours! .Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2jMdNGRfKW...