Who is jimmy casket?

Jimmy "Jimbo" Casket is played by Jordan Frye and is the tertiary antagonist of VenturianTale. He is a psychopathic and murderous entity capable of possessing people, and most commonly takes possession of Johnny Ghost. Jimmy is self-proclaimed to be the world's most renowned murderer.