What is the difference between a baboon and a gorilla?

These are two totally separate species. Gorillas can weigh more than 400 pounds The baboon can weigh up to 100 pounds Baboons have a lifespan of 30 years. Gorillas have a lifespan of 35 years. Gorillas are very intelligent and can pick up the human language, while baboons are not interested