Who has the beard that's long and white?

The phrase "Who's got a beard that's long and white?" is a line from the song "It Must Be Santa" written by Hal Moore and Bill Fredericks. The song was first released in 1960 by Mitch Miller. In 2009, Bob Dylan covered Brave Combo's arrangement as part of his holiday album, Christmas in the Heart.

---

Santa