How long do you air fry a pork chop?

At 350 degrees for 25-30 minutes. Try pat drying excess moisture off of your pork chops first. After that, if you have one of those little silicone brushes, brush both sides with the oil of your liking, season after. Let it rest for 10 minutes after cooking to reabsorb the juices. Voila!