Where is the southern district of new york?

The United States District Court for the Southern District of New York encompasses New York, Bronx, Westchester, Rockland, Putnam, Orange, Dutchess, and Sullivan counties. The court hears cases in Manhatten, White Plains, and Poughkeepsie New York