Which mountain is on toblerone?

the Matterhorn The Gornergrat offers the very best view of the Matterhorn. Switzerland's most famous mountain has become a status symbol due to its iconic shape. The Matterhorn is so well-known that it was immortalized on the Toblerone chocolate packaging in 1970