How long was the ridgecrest earthquake?

The Ridgecrest earthquake was actually a series of 3 major earthquakes in 2019 - a magnitude 6.4 on July 4 at 10:33 am, 5.4 on July 5 at 4:08 am and 7.1 on July 5 at 8:19 pm. They were preceded by several smaller earthquakes and followed by more than 4,000 detected aftershocks.