Who's the hawaiian who sings somewhere over the rainbow?

Somewhere Over the Rainbow, a classic song featured in the film The Wizard of Oz, was originally sung by actress Judy Garland who played the role of Dorothy. A popular cover of this song was also performed by Hawaiian singer Israel Kaʻanoʻi Kamakawiwoʻole.