Is the sapphire ferret real?

No, Sapphire ferrets were created for the 2016 Disney movie, Adventures in Babysitting. Ferrets do have a wide range of colors though, and there is a variety called Lilac, that with a mix of sandy, chocolate, silver and grey colors combine to give the coat a bluish hue.