What band was pete davidson in?

Pete Davidson collaborated with Machine Gun Kelly in 2019 on the album Hotel Diablo, for the track, A message from the count. Again in 2020 on the album Tickets to my Downfall, for the track, Kevin and Barracuda. And again in 2022 on the album Mainstream Sellout,for the track, Wall of Fame.