What's the biggest ice cream sundae in the world?

With a record-breaking sundae. Weighing 24.91 tonnes (54,914 lb 13 oz) and looking not unlike a dairy based tribute to Jabba The Hut, this record-breaking sundae was made by Palm Dairies Ltd, supervised by Mike Rogiani (Canada), in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, in July 1988.