Who is peppa?

Peppa pig is a tv show for little kids. Pepa Madrigal is a major character in Disney's 2021 animated feature film Encanto. She is the second daughter of Alma and Pedro Madrigal, and the mother of Dolores, Camilo, and Antonio. Pepa is voiced by Carolina Gaitan.