Who is the father of sierra's children?

Ciara became a mother from her previous relationship with Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn, known professionally as Future, when she gave birth to her son, Future Zahir Wilburn, in 2014, . Her daughter, Sienna Princess Wilson was born on April 29, 2017, the first child for Russell Wilson.