What's a yellow gemstone called?

There are many gemstones yellow in color. The most plentiful are citrine, sapphire, topaz, tourmaline, and transparent opal. Other varieties include yellow andradite garnet, spessartine and Mali garnets, beryl, sphene, zircon, spodumene and transparent labradorite and orthoclase feldspar.