Is there a professional kickball league?

No, but there should be. Where do I sign up? I’m pretty good.

---

The World Adult Kickball Association (WAKA) is the largest sanctioning body for the recreational sport of adult kickball. WAKA was founded in Washington, D.C., in 1998 and now has leagues in over 35 states, as well as in countries such as India.