What are the names of elon musk kids?

Twins Griffon and Xavier born in 2004; Triplets Kai, Saxon and Damian in 2006, all with wife Justine. He now has a Son with the singer Grimes, who they named using symbols and Greek letters. The name supposedly means X Ash A Twelve. However- the courts may not legally allow the name to be used.