What are the names of elon musk kids?

Twins Griffon and Xavier born in 2004; Triplets Kai, Saxon and Damian in 2006, all with wife Justine. He now has a Son with the singer Grimes, who they named using symbols and Greek letters. The name supposedly means X Ash A Twelve. However- the courts may not legally allow the name to be used.

---

Elon Musk had six sons with his first wife, Justine Wilson. The first, Nevada, died of SIDS at 10 weeks old. Twins Griffin and Xavier were born in 2004. Triplets Kai, Saxon, and Damian were born in 2006. his new baby's name is x. a. e. a. twelve Musk