How do you clean a smart tv screen?

Turn the TV off and let it cool down for a few minutes before unplugging it. To clean the screen, gently wipe it with a moistened microfiber cleaning cloth. Do not spray water directly onto the TV, but apply a small amount of clean water on the corner of the microfiber cloth.