What is sonic the hedgehog three the movie?

Sonic the Hedgehog 3 is an upcoming live action film based on the Sonic the Hedgehog series and the sequel to the 2022 film Sonic the Hedgehog 2. It will be the third entry in the Sonic the Hedgehog film series created by Paramount Pictures, and licensed by Sega.