Did wild bill hickok have a son?

No son has been connected with Wild Bill Hickock, however, Jean Hickok McCormick appeared in Billings, Montana. She said she was the daughter of Jane and Wild Bill Hickok, and was born in a cabin near Livingston, Montana in 1873.