How do you keep stink bugs out of your house?

Stink bugs will seek shelter as the temperature drops so check your screens for holes, inspect and repair caulking on doors and windows and fill holes around utility entry points. They are also attracted to light so turn off patio and porch lights in the evenings near open doors or windows.