Who is dylan radigan?

dylan radigan, Dylan Ratigan (born April 19, 1972) is an American businessman, author, film producer and political commentator for The Young Turks. He was a candidate for the U.S. House of Representatives in New York's 21st Congressional District. He is a former contributor to The Huffington Post.