What's the benefits of pumpkin seeds?

Full of Valuable Nutrients. High in Antioxidants. Linked to a Reduced Risk of Certain Cancers. Improve Prostate and Bladder Health. Very High in Magnesium. May Improve Heart Health. Can Lower Blood Sugar Levels. High in Fiber.