Where is the fourth circuit?

The United States Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit, commonly called the Fourth Circuit, hears appeals from nine district courts located in Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, North Carolina, and South Carolina. It also hears cases from federal agencies. It meets in Richmond, VA.