What is the weakest bone in your boti?

The weakest bone in the human body is the spine or spinal cord, or sometimes it can be the nose as well.

---

The weakest bone in your body would be the spine or spinal cord, just in case you used slang and wanted your rear end, there is only one bone your hip bone, so the bigger it is the more change you stand to break it

---

The weakest bone is the ethmoid bone in the nasal region as it is paper thin. The stapes in the middle ear is very delicate too and the body's smallest bone. Most often broken bones are the clavicle and the phalanges of the tossed they're more exposed to injury.