What do you do if your slime is too slimy?

Too Sticky: Sprinkle 1/2 tsp (2g) of baking soda. Keep kneading until the slime no longer feels sticky. Too runny and stringy: Gradually add more liquid starch, a tablespoon at a time. Knead Too hard and rubbery: Soaking it in a bowl of hot tap water. Knead