How fast is a fossil raptor?

A fossil raptor is stone, and does not move at all. When they were alive 75 million years ago, velociraptors did not resemble the ones you see in the Jurassic Park movies. They were about the size of a turkey, had feathers, and could probably run as fast as 40 mph