How many narnia 's are there?

There are seven books in the Narnia Chronicles by c. S. Lewis: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; The Horse and His Boy; The Magician's Nephew; and The Last Battle