How long has jason garrett been coach of the dallas cowboys?

In six and a half years as head coach, Garrett owns a 59-48 overall record, including playoffs. Having literally grown up around successful head coaches in the NFL and in the Dallas Cowboys family

---

He moved to the Cowboys in 2007 as an offensive coordinator and became their head coach in 2010. He was terminated from that position in January of 2020.