Who was the m. v. p. for super bowl fifty seven?

The MVP of Super Bowl LVII won't be known until after it's been played, on 12 Feb 2023.

---

Super Bowl 57 will be played in 2023. Los Angeles Rams wide receiver Cooper Kupp won the Super Bowl 56 MVP award in 2022.