What is a biscus?

A hibiscus is a gorgeous tropical flower that grows easily in warm climates, and is available in just about every color you could want. There are also varying sizes, and double hibiscus.

---

A hibiscus is a tropical flowering plant. When you think of a Hawaiian flower, that’s a hibiscus flower.