What is an industrial vegan?

A vegan who eats foods grown with modern machinery, fertilizers and pesticides, as opposed to that grown by organic farming methods

---

ABC’s game ahow "The Hustler" introduced the undefined concept of “industrial vegan" in its 2nd season premier on June 17, 2021. Given "The Hustler's" saying she didn’t buy processed food, an industrial vegan would essentially be someone who follows a raw vegan or whole-foods plant-based diet.