What's the brightest blue?

“Brightest Blue,” released in July 2020, is the fourth studio album by English singer and songwriter Ellie Goulding. As for the actual color, “X11 blue,” from the RGB color model, is the brightest possible blue that can be reproduced on a computer screen.