Who is martha fudge?

Marcia Louise Fudge is an American politician who has been the U.S. Representative for Ohio's 11th congressional district since 2008. A member of the Democratic Party, she won the 2008 special election uncontested, succeeding Stephanie Tubbs Jones, who died in office.