Name types of dances?

Here's a few: Waltz. Ballet. Tango. Foxtrot. Quickstep. Viennese Waltz. International Latin Samba. Cha-Cha. Rumba. Jive. Swing dance. Line dance. Mambo. Rumba. Bachata. Cha Cha. Salsa. Samba. and many others.