What are the nutritional benefits of seabass?

Even though sea bass is low in total fat, it is an excellent source of omega-3 fatty acid. It's a good source for magnesium, potassium, and selenium. Sea bass also contains vitamins B6 and B12. And, of course, it's a great way to get a high-protein, low-fat meal.