How do i craft a spy glass in minecraft?

To make a spyglass in Minecraft, place 1 amethyst shard and 2 copper ingots in the 3x3 crafting grid. In the first row, put 1 amethyst shard in the second box. In the second row, put 1 copper ingot in the second box. In the third row, put 1 copper ingot in the second box.