What country had a civil war between nineteen seventy five and nineteen ninety?

The Lebanese Civil War ran from 1975-1990

---

The Lebanese Civil War was a multifaceted armed conflict that took place from 1975 to 1990. It resulted in an estimated 120,000 fatalities and an exodus of almost one million people from Lebanon.