Which is 7 wonders of world?

The Seven Wonders of the World are a group of places around the globe that are considered to be of great importance. These are: The Colosseum in Italy, Petra in Jordan, Chichén Itzá in Mexico, Christ the Redeemer in Brazil, Machu Picchu in Peru, Taj Mahal in India and The Great Wall of China.

---

The original 7 natural wonders of the world are Mount Everest, Harbour of Rio de Janeiro, Great Barrier Reef, Victoria Falls, Paricutin Volcano, Grand Canyon, Aurora Borealis also known as the northern lights.