What is the dog's name in undertale?

There are a total of 6 dogs total in Undertale and one creature composed of an unspecified number of dogs. The dogs are Doggo, Toby dog, Greater dog, Lesser dog, Dogamy and Dogaressa. Endogeny is the creature composed of the unspecified number of dogs.