What kind of sharks are in the gulf of mexico?

Sharks that live in the Gulf of Mexico include the bull, thresher, nurse, hammerhead, oceanic white tip, blacktip, sandbar, shortfin mako, blacknose, and finetooth. Several species of ray also make their homes in the Gulf.