What's a good marinade for pork tenderloin?

An excellent marinade uses zest from 1 lemon, 3/4 cup freshly squeezed lemon juice, 3/4 cup olive oil, 2 tbsp minced garlic, 1 1/2 tbsp minced fresh rosemary leaves,1 tbsp chopped fresh thyme leaves, 2 tsp Dijon mustard, some salt. Mix together, pour over pork in a ziploc bag, and marinate overnight