What's the shortest rollercoaster on earth?

The shortest roller coaster in the world is The X Scream Ride on top of the Stratosphere in Las Vegas Nevada. The length of the ride is 27 feet long. It is at a height of 1194 feet and travels 30 mph, projecting you off the roof of the building.