Can you freeze cooked kidney beans?

According to Can You Freeze This: Beans that have been soaked but uncooked prior to freezing will keep fresh for up to 4 months in the freezer. Cooked beans that are frozen will last in the freezer for 6 months. Leftover canned kidney beans should keep in the freezer for up to a month.