Who sings eighty iou?

"I.O.U." is a song from 1983 by British musical group Freeez, their most successful hit. The chorus is actually "A-E, A-E, I-O-U, U, I sometimes cry" and "A-E, A-E, I-O-U, U, I sometimes lie".