What's the romanian national anthem?

"Deșteaptă-te, române!" is the national anthem of Romania. The lyrics were composed by Andrei Mureșanu, and the music was popular. It was written and published during the 1848 revolution, initially with the name "Un răsunet". The original text was written in the Romanian Cyrillic alphabet.