Who is in the w. w. e. royal rumble?

For 2022: Seth "Freakin'" Rollins, Roman Reigns, Ronda Rousey, Charlotte Flair, Becky Lynch, Doudrop, Bobby Lashley, Brock Lesnar, Paul Heyman, Edge, Beth Phoenix, The Miz, Maryse, and Drew McIntyre.