Are wendy's fries vegan?

Wendy's natural cut fries are cooked in vegetable oil, which makes them vegan-friendly. Everyone can enjoy this crispy and comforting food. #SpoonTip: The fries may be cooked in the same oil as items that contain fish and wheat. Everyone deserves a fluffy baked potato every now and again.