What is the five seven five area code?

Area code 575 is a telephone area code for the U.S. state of New Mexico. The numbering plan area (NPA) comprises the remainder of the state outside the Albuquerque, Santa Fe, Farmington, and Gallup metropolitan and micropolitan areas, which use area code 505.