What are the reindeer names?

Well there’s Dasher, and dancer, and prancer, and vixen, Comet and Cupid, and Donner and Blitzen. And the most famous reindeer of all, Rudolf!

---

Santa's reindeer are Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donder, Blitzen & Rudolph